OnePlus One Pre-Orders on October 27th – Act Fast!

By -

Are you one of the people who have been waiting for what seems like ages for the Flagship Killer, the OnePlus One, but could never get your hands on one of those precious invites? Well, you’re in luck! You will now have a chance to pre-order this awesome device that has flagship specs for a fraction of the cost.

Screen Shot 2014-10-24 at 11.28.46 AM

On October 27th, 2014 (this Monday), you will be able to virtually line up and pre-order the OnePlus One. So from being extremely exclusive and invite-only, all of a sudden it’s available to pre-order? Well, it’s a little more complicated. The pre-order window will be for 1 hour ONLY, which means you’ll have to act fast.

So you can fill up your cart in your OnePlus account from now and get ready to check out in that 1 hour window. The first person to check out during that window, will receive his/her OnePlus One once it’s in stock. It will go on like this until it’s out of stock. Those who order while it’s out of stock, will just be given a later delivery estimate, so don’t worry. Once you order, you’re getting your OnePlus One for sure. OnePlus assures that you would not be charged for the device if it doesn’t ship.

The OnePlus One pre-order window goes live on October 27th, at 15:00 GMT (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST) for exactly 1 hour. Happy purchasing!

 

Devon Ramdass

Tech Enthusiast | Writer | YouTube Creator | Vlogger | Find me everywhere @t3chsmash.

banner

ăn dặm kiểu NhậtResponsive WordPress Themenhà cấp 4 nông thônthời trang trẻ emgiày cao gótshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữhouse beautiful